OUR HOURS ARE LISTED BELOW

HOURS

HOURS

Daily hours vary depending on local school schedule and special events.
Please check Calendar for specific hours.
Day Date Open Close
Thur 1-Dec 2pm 9pm
Fri 2-Dec 2pm 10pm
Sat 3-Dec 10am 10pm
Sun 4-Dec 10am 9pm
Mon 5-Dec 2pm 9pm
Tues 6-Dec 2pm 9pm
Wed 7-Dec 2pm 9pm
Thur 8-Dec 2pm 9pm
Fri 9-Dec 2pm 10pm
Sat 10-Dec 10am 10pm
Sun 11-Dec 10am 9pm
Mon 12-Dec 2pm 9pm
Tues 13-Dec 2pm 9pm
Wed 14-Dec 2pm 9pm
Thur 15-Dec 2pm 9pm
Fri 16-Dec 2pm 10pm
Sat 17-Dec 10am 10pm
Sun 18-Dec 10am 9pm
Mon 19-Dec 12pm 10pm
Tues 20-Dec 12pm 10pm
Wed 21-Dec 12pm 10pm
Thur 22-Dec 12pm 10pm
Fri 23-Dec 12pm 10pm
Sat 24-Dec 10am 10pm
Sun 25-Dec 10am 9pm
Mon 26-Dec 12pm 10pm
Tues 27-Dec 12pm 10pm
Wed 28-Dec 12pm 10pm
Thur 29-Dec 12pm 10pm
Fri 30-Dec 12pm 10pm
Sat 31-Dec 10am 10pm
Sun 1-Jan 10am 9pm
Mon 2-Jan 12pm 10pm
Tues 3-Jan 12pm 10pm
Wed 4-Jan 12pm 10pm
Thur 5-Jan 12pm 10pm
Fri 6-Jan 12pm 10pm
Sat 7-Jan 10am 9pm
Sun 8-Jan 10am 9pm
Mon 9-Jan 12pm 10pm
Tues 10-Jan 12pm 10pm
Wed 11-Jan 12pm 10pm
Thur 12-Jan 12pm 10pm
Fri 13-Jan 12pm 10pm
Sat 14-Jan 10am 9pm
Sun 15-Jan 10am 9pm
Mon 16-Jan 12pm 9pm
BUY TICKETS